top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Happy New Year!


Wow has it been an amazing year! A lot of great things have been going on around Once Upon a Memory Portraits! This fall we got a magazine placement with Beauty & Lifestyle Mommy Magazine, which made us a member of The Bump Society! It is such an honor to be a part of an elite group of wonderful photographers! My plan for the year is to branch out into many different directions as I share my amazing journey with each and every one of my clients! It's not about a photo session...it's about making magic, freezing time and keeping your most precious memories alive. There's no such thing as a time machine, just a photograph that we can look back on. Time is precious. Time is short, and I want to make this year perfectly memorable and slow it down just a bit for you.

Whimsically, Magically & Beautifully Yours,

Tamara


bottom of page